Contact Us

Welcome to the Insurance Department's Contacts page. Listed below are the Department's management & staff. Not sure who to call? Dial (302) 674-7300 for the receptionist and you will be directed to the staff member who can best assist you. Thank you for visiting our website.

Administration/Financial/HR  |   Captive & Financial Insurance   |  Commissioner
Company Regulation (BERG)  |   Consumer Services  |  ELDERInfo
Fraud Prevention  |   Information Technology  |  Legal
Market Regulation
(Agency Market Conduct,  Rates & FormsProducer Licensing)
Workplace Safety

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER

Karen Weldin Stewart, CIR-ML
Insurance Commissioner

 

(302) 674-7300

Gene Reed
Deputy Insurance Commissioner

gene.reed@state.de.us

(302) 674-7391

Paul Reynolds
Chief of Staff

paul.reynolds@state.de.us

(302) 674-7312

Lorilee Harrison
Assistant to Commissioner Stewart

lorilee.harrison@state.de.us

(302) 674-7305

Denise Myles
Special Assistant to Deputy Commissioner

denise.myles@state.de.us

(302) 674-7306

CONSUMER SERVICES

All Consumer Service
emails & calls

consumer@state.de.us

1-800-282-8611 toll-free in Delaware or (302) 674-7310

Michael Gould, Manager of Consumer Services and Investigations

Consumer Services Investigators:
Shirley Davis, Susan Jennette, Ann Lockett-Stephens, Jessica Luff, Christina Miller, Lucretia Prince, Sally Schaeffer, Jennifer Welch

Consumer Services Staff: Debbie Hutchins

FRAUD PREVENTION UNIT

All Fraud Prevention
emails & calls

fraud@state.de.us

1-800-632-5154 toll-free in Delaware or (302) 674-7350

Gerald Pepper, Director

Frank Pyle, Deputy Director

Fraud Investigators:
Linda Albright, Edwin Barker, Carol Castiglione, David Foster, Steve Kutch, Keith O'Connell, Larry Thornton, Karen Trimmer

Fraud Staff: Kathryn Biddle, Flossie Manderbaugh

COMPANY REGULATION (BERG)

BERG emails & calls

berg@state.de.us

(302) 674-7330

Linda Sizemore
Director

linda.sizemore@state.de.us

(302) 674-7343

Dave Lonchar
Chief Examiner

dave.lonchar@state.de.us

(302) 674-7334

Rylynn Brown
Assistant Chief Examiner

rylynn.brown@state.de.us

(302) 674-7336

Charles Santana
Assistant Chief Examiner

charles.santana@state.de.us

(302) 674-7341

Financial Analysts:
Matthew Aidala, Nicole Brittingham, Steven Carlson, Holly Conley, Danielle Hopp, Tom Hudson, Adrienne Lupo, Beth Short

BERG Staff: Brandi Biddle, Toni Handy, Danielle Watson

MARKET REGULATION

Linda Nemes
Assistant Director Market Conduct

linda.nemes@state.de.us

(302) 674-7373

Agency Market Conduct

Robin David
Market Conduct Examiner Supervisor

robin.david@state.de.us

(302) 674-7348

Kelly West
Market Conduct Examiner

kelly.west@state.de.us

(302) 674-7320

Rates and Forms

Rates & Forms emails & calls

rate@state.de.us

(302) 674-7370

Jennifer Stinson
Life & Health Rating Analyst

jennifer.stinson@state.de.us

(302) 674-7385

Ann Lyon
Property & Casualty Rating Analyst

ann.lyon@state.de.us

(302) 674-7372

Rates and Forms Staff: Laura Wilcox

Producer Licensing

Producer Licensing
emails & calls

licensing@state.de.us

(302) 674-7390

Linda Long
Market Conduct Examiner

linda.long@state.de.us

(302) 674-7392

Stacy Washburn
Continuing Education

stacy.washburn@state.de.us

(302) 674-7393

Producer Licensing Staff: Heather Liddicoat, Kimberly Startt

BUREAU OF CAPTIVE & FINANCIAL INSURANCE PRODUCTS

820 N. French Street, 3rd Floor, Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone (302) 577-5280; Fax (302) 577-3057
Website: http://captive.delawareinsurance.gov

Steve Kinion
Director

steve.kinion@state.de.us

(302) 577-5258

Jamie Bafundo
Office Manager

jamie.bafundo@state.de.us

(302) 577-5281

Rasa Zubielaite
Senior Captive Analyst

rasa.zubielaite@state.de.us

(302) 577-5278

Captive Staff: Barbara Riffert

ADMINISTRATION/FINANCIAL

Invoices

DOI-Invoices@state.de.us

Jenifer Vaughn
Controller

jenifer.vaughn@state.de.us

(302) 674-7381

Alice Cabana
Administrative Officer

alice.cabana@state.de.us

(302) 674-7382

Roberta Jones
Human Resources

roberta.jones@state.de.us

(302) 674-7384

Judy Lomax
Accounting (including accounts receivable)

judith.lomax@state.de.us

(302) 674-7386

Ann Fletcher
Premium Tax

ann.fletcher@state.de.us

(302) 674-7383

Elizabeth Morgan
Administrative Specialist I

elizabeth.morgan@state.de.us

(302) 674-7380

Administration Staff: Sierra Martinez

 

ELDERinfo

ELDERinfo emails & calls

elderinfo@state.de.us

1-800-336-9500 toll-free in Delaware or (302) 674-7364

LaKia Turner
Director

lakia.turner@state.de.us

(302) 674-7366

Janae Aglio
Assistant Director

janae.aglio@state.de.us

(302) 674-7365

ELDERinfo Staff: Denise Warnett

 

WORKPLACE SAFETY

Kathleen Humphries
Director

kathleen.humphries@state.de.us

(302) 674-7378

Tanya Hahn
Administrative Specialist

tanya.hahn@state.de.us

(302) 674-7377

 

LEGAL

Legal emails

DOI-Legal@state.de.us

Harding Drane
Deputy Attorney General

harding.drane@state.de.us

(302) 674-7326

Jessica Willey
Deputy Attorney General

jessica.willey@state.de.us

(302) 674-7387

Rhonda West
Regulatory Specialist

rhonda.west@state.de.us

(302) 674-7379

Christopher Collins
Paralegal

christopher.collins@state.de.us

(302) 674-7316

Julia Moore
Arbitration

julia.moore@state.de.us

(302) 674-7322

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Carol M. Jones
Director

carol.jones@state.de.us

(302) 674-7329

Tim Li
Sr. Application Support Specialist

tim.li@state.de.us

(302) 674-7332

David Deganich
Telecommunications⁄Network Technician

david.deganich@state.de.us

(302) 674-7397

 

Bookmark and Share Last Updated: Friday, 04-Apr-2014
site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |    delaware.gov